PLEASE NOTE:  If your inquiry is regarding RV site rental, your site number
will be assigned on arrival.

Contact Information

1-415 Commonwealth Road
Kelowna BC V4V 1P4
Tel: (250) 766-4255
Fax: (250) 766-5492

EXT. DEPARTMENT EMAIL / DIRECT PHONE
0 Switchboard / Reception holiday@sweetlife.com
4401 Reservations reservations@sweetlife.com
Toll Free 1-800-752-9678
4405 General Manager
Don Culic
gm@sweetlife.com
4408 President & Team Coach
Dan Sigal
dan.sigal@sweetlife.com
4413 Security security@sweetlife.com
Emerg. cell 250-215-5239
4416 Resort Services Manager resortservices@sweetlife.com
4417 Accounting/Storage
Jessica Staicue
jessica.staicue@sweetlife.com
4418 Customer Service Manager
Belinda Riddell
belinda.riddell@sweetlife.com
4430 Recreation Coordinator
Pat Allnut
recreation@sweetlife.com
4434 Real Estate Sales Centre
Rosemarie Galligan
sales@sweetlife.com
250-766-6811 Direct
6810 Ricardo’s Restaurant 250-766-6810 Direct
6813 Country Kitchen & Store 250-766-3340 Direct